Home » Uncategorized » After prom Again…hope i can stay awake..ohhh and i get to be the MC on my girls nt out..HOW FUN IS THAT

After prom Again…hope i can stay awake..ohhh and i get to be the MC on my girls nt out..HOW FUN IS THAT

Ok Ok So as if tonight will be late enough NOW he wants to go to after prom?!?!DO YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS!!! not going to sleep till 4 amuntill hes home! And hes not even going to the before prom.. A few weeks back he had asked me if it was ok to go. I had said yes but he would have to find the money to go! Well low and behold he did. 

Image

Ok so a few days ago he tells me that he is not going because they could not get things figured out and he did not want to go to the comedy club because he did that already last year! It turn’s out to be a this big tadoo about trying to see who’s doing what and all he wanted was to get his money back! 

Well today comes and goes without a hitch(well almost). He decides now 6 hours before that he wants to go! ARE YOU KIDDING ME! Well i don’t know about you but i need to be able to talk to someone and verify all the details. Cause that’s the way i am. I don’t just let my kids go all willy nilly and run out of my house at 11 pm at night. DOSE NOT WORK FOR ME! Not to mention the fact that i have something to do tonight! YUP im going out..

Image

Tonight is the Chinese Auction for my lil mans school. And IM the MC!! I did it last year and had a great time doing it. I love talking and having fun so this is the perfect way to do both.  Needless to say I get to get dressed up and be a Big Girl tonight! Have dinner out and a few drinks hopefully win a few prizes!! Actually im only going for 1 prize! The GRAND PRIZE! I plan on buying a bunch of tickets just like everyone else and hope I win!!!

Image

Wish me luck! Ill post all the pictures tonight, ill have to keep myself awake so what better then reading a few blogs and posting the 2nd half of this one…

One thought on “After prom Again…hope i can stay awake..ohhh and i get to be the MC on my girls nt out..HOW FUN IS THAT

  1. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading
    it, you happen to be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog
    and will come back at some point. I want to encourage
    you to ultimately continue your great job, have a nice day!

    Like

Don't forget to let me know what YOU think!!

