Home » Uncategorized » Pleasently Suprised…

Pleasently Suprised…

I woke up this morning (yeahhhhhh that’s the best part of the day) and the first thing I did was stretch and grab for my phone. Why because for some reason that’s the first thing I do every morning, and I opened it up so I could see the time and then check facebook (can you say addict)!After I saw all my notifications I rolled out of bed wake up lil man make sure we get out on time to get him to school and me to work.  The day was not flying by in any way shape or form, its kinda glumy out. So after putting in some orders and doing the billing answering the phones and well just doing what I do at work I realized that I did not eat anything and well I was  hungry.

Well lunch time rolled around and guess what I did ..Checked FB ( and ate lunch) why because it seems that that is what people do all day long. Liked a few new pages and that’s when I found it, Origami Owl Living Locket page, well what I found on it was a pleasant surprise. This is why I love them so much. They are such an amazing company to be a part of, check out why:

http://www.kpho.com/story/25347445/youth-baseball-league-offers-special-needs-division

So to say I was pleasantly surprised was an understatement.

If you would like to check out some of the cool stuff that they have to offer please check out my link:

http://www.LocketsByMichelleD.origamiowl.com/parties/AndreaCella339788/collections.ashx

1491648_10152392950901183_1634829600082811636_n

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Pleasently Suprised…

  1. Pingback: Pleasently Suprised… | Crazyness Is My Life

Don't forget to let me know what YOU think!!

