Home » Uncategorized » My Origami Owl Party is closing on Friday May 30th

My Origami Owl Party is closing on Friday May 30th

What dose your story look like? Please feel free to come and take a look at my Jewelry Bar!! If you would like to host your own, Please let me know and we will get you started just like I did.  Just click on the link pick out a locket. some charms. and if you need a chain as well they are there!! Personalize it your way..

http://locketsbymichelled.origamiowl.com/parties/AndreaCella339788/collections.ashx

Follow me and see how I will be growing my business and join me as well.. Hope to see how your story starts!!!

Image

Don't forget to let me know what YOU think!!

