Home » Uncategorized » Just a thought about spring…

Just a thought about spring…

just-a-thought

According to my calender its spring. I don’t know about you but when I think about spring thoughts of longer days prance around in my head! I think flowers starting to come up and being able to go outside not having to worry about wearing a jacket. Old man winter has handed us some pretty crazy snow storms the past 2 months, so I think that we are all looking forward to some warmer days.

When I think of spring I think of…

Image

I walk outside this morning to take my pups out as usual and look around at my flowers and all of a sudden I see … get this..SNOW.. Are you kidding me..

3      2

This is what my flowers look like now.. Hopefully soon the weather will get better and spring will finally make its way to us..

Don't forget to let me know what YOU think!!